الاقتصاد الإبداعي

أعلنت الجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة عام 2021 السنة الدولية للاقتصاد الإبداعي من أجل التنمية المستدامة... ولكن ما المقصود بالاقتصاد الإبداعي؟ يشرح هذا الفيديو ماهية الاقتصاد الإبداعي ويقترح الطرق التي يمكن تعزيزه من خلالها. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

كيف يتم توظيف المعلمين؟

كيف يتم توظيف المعلمين في الولايات المتحدة؟ اكتشف ذلك مع الفيديو الخاص بنا! تم إنشاء هذا الفيديو من قبل Chris Ross. تم إنشاء هذا الفيديو لدعم حملة «الهدف 4 - التعليم الجيد». لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات

الطاقة النظيفة

للطاقة النظيفة دور مهم في حياتنا وسيمتد إلى أكثر من ذلك مع الوقت. يشرح هذا الفيديو الطاقة النظيفة وينظر في مدى موثوقيتها. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

جائزة دوق إدنبرة

ساعدت جائزة دوق إدنبرة في تغيير نظرة ملايين الشباب لأنفسهم وللعالم من حولهم. نوضح كيف تقدم هذه الجائزة للشباب فرصة لمواجهة التحديات، واكتشاف مهارات جديدة، وإحداث فرق في مجتمعاتهم. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Creative Economy

The UN General Assembly declared 2021 as the International Year of Creative Economy for Sustainable Development... But what is meant by “creative economy”? This video explains what a creative economy is and suggests ways in which it can be boosted. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

How Are Teachers Hired?

How are teachers hired in the US? Find out in our video! This video was created by Chris Ross. This video was created to support the campaign "Goal 4 - Quality Education". Find more information on our website http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mys

Clean Energy

Clean energy plays a significant role in our lives and will increasingly do so. This video explains what clean energy is and considers how reliable it is. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

The Duke of Edinburgh Award

Edinburgh has helped transform how millions of young people see themselves and see the world around them. We explain how this award offers young people the chance to take on challenges, discover new skills and make a difference in their community. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: