الرياضيات والهندسة المعمارية

هل سبق لك أن تساءلت لِمَ الرياضيات مهمةٌ جداً؟ وما علاقتها بالهندسة المعمارية؟ المباني والهياكل ضرورية لوجودنا. بدون الرياضيات، لن يكون هناك جسور وناطحات سحاب ومباني في الشكل الذي نعرفه. في الواقع، قد نعيش حتى في الكهوف. تحقق من فيديو Simpleshow لفهم العلاقة بين الرياضيات والهندسة المعمارية. انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

الطاقة النظيفة

للطاقة النظيفة دور مهم في حياتنا وسيمتد إلى أكثر من ذلك مع الوقت. يشرح هذا الفيديو الطاقة النظيفة وينظر في مدى موثوقيتها. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

الاقتصاد الإبداعي

أعلنت الجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة عام 2021 السنة الدولية للاقتصاد الإبداعي من أجل التنمية المستدامة... ولكن ما المقصود بالاقتصاد الإبداعي؟ يشرح هذا الفيديو ماهية الاقتصاد الإبداعي ويقترح الطرق التي يمكن تعزيزه من خلالها. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugh

جائزة دوق إدنبرة

ساعدت جائزة دوق إدنبرة في تغيير نظرة ملايين الشباب لأنفسهم وللعالم من حولهم. نوضح كيف تقدم هذه الجائزة للشباب فرصة لمواجهة التحديات، واكتشاف مهارات جديدة، وإحداث فرق في مجتمعاتهم. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Maths and Architecture

Did you ever wonder why Maths is so important? And what’s got Architecture to do with it? Buildings and structures are essential to our existence. But without Maths bridges, skycrapers and buildings would not exist as they do now. In fact, we might still be living in caves. Watch our simpleshow to understand the link between Mathematics and Architecture. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Clean Energy

Clean energy plays a significant role in our lives and will increasingly do so. This video explains what clean energy is and considers how reliable it is. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Creative Economy

The UN General Assembly declared 2021 as the International Year of Creative Economy for Sustainable Development... But what is meant by “creative economy”? This video explains what a creative economy is and suggests ways in which it can be boosted. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos:

The Duke of Edinburgh Award

Edinburgh has helped transform how millions of young people see themselves and see the world around them. We explain how this award offers young people the chance to take on challenges, discover new skills and make a difference in their community. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: